Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Class Tutors by Year Group

 
 
Year 5 Tutors 5C   Emma Chubb echubb@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5C   Anne Postill apostill@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5C FRI Sally Moran (am) smoran@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5T FRI Richard Wright (pm) rwright@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5L   Lisa Osborne losborne@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5M   Ciaran Miller cmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5P   Sally Pegg spegg@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5T   Bridget Teuber bteuber@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5T MON Mandy Miller mmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 6 Tutors 6H   Sarah Hobson shobson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6H MON Chris Daw cdaw@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6R   Andy Rosa arosa@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6W   Pippa Wheeler pwheeler@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6W Tue/Fri Mandy Miller mmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6Z   Sophie Hazell shazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6Z   Maria Young myoung@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 7 Tutors 7A   Pippa Martin pmartin@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7A   Lindsay Buck lbuck@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7B   John Billington jbillington@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7B Tue/Fri Jordan Fisk jfisk@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7C   Cheryl James cajames@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7J   Jane Jackson jjackson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7N   Amber Nash anash@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 8 Tutors 8C   Carmen Diment cdiment@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8D   Sandy Darragh sdarragh@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8D   Sharon Mallon smallon@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8H   Steve Hudson shudson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8R   Charlotte Randall crandall@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8R   Catherine Hughes chughes@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8Z   Mark Hazell mhazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 

At Allenbourn, we believe the parent-school partnership is critical, so if there is anything you're aware of that might be affecting your child's learning or participation at school, please do get in touch with their tutor.