Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Class Tutors by Year Group

 
 
Year 5 Tutors 5C   Emma Chubb echubb@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5C   Anne Postill apostill@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5C FRI Sally Moran (am) smoran@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5L   Lisa Osborne losborne@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5M   Ciaran Miller cmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5P   Sally Pegg spegg@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5T   Bridget Teuber bteuber@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5T MON Abbi Fairburn afairburn@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5T FRI Richard Wright (pm) rwright@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 6 Tutors 6H   Sarah Hobson shobson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6H MON Jane Hammond-Bowell
6R   Andy Rosa arosa@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6T   Becci Taylor btaylor@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6W   Pippa Wheeler pwheeler@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6W Tue/Fri Abbi Fairburn afairburn@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6Z   Mandy Miller mmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 7 Tutors 7A   Pippa Martin pmartin@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7A Thur/Fri Holly Gatrell hgatrell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7B   John Billington jbillington@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7B Tue/Fri Jordan Fisk jfisk@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7C   Cheryl James cajames@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7J   Jane Jackson jjackson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7N   Ellis Hagger ehagger@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 8 Tutors 8C   Carmen Diment cdiment@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8D   Sandy Darragh sdarragh@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8D   Sharon Mallon smallon@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8H   Steve Hudson shudson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8R   Charlotte Randall crandall@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8Z   Mark Hazell mhazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 

At Allenbourn, we believe the parent-school partnership is critical, so if there is anything you're aware of that might be affecting your child's learning or participation at school, please do get in touch with their tutor.