Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Class Tutors by Year Group

 
 
Year 5 Tutors 5G     Emma Giles egiles@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5L     Lisa Osborne losborne@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5M     Ciaran Miller cmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5P     Sally Pegg spegg@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5W     Sophie Hazell shazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5W     Richard Wright rwright@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 6 Tutors 6H     Sarah Hobson shobson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6H     Chris Daw
6M     Mandy Miller mmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6R     Andy Rosa arosa@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6F     Debbie Foulkes dfoulkes@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6W     Pippa Wheeler pwheeler@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6W     Fi Cunningham fcunningham@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 7 Tutors 7F     Abigail Fairburn afairburn@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7J     Cheryl James cajames@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7N     Amber Nash anash@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7R     Charlotte Randall crandall@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7R     Gillian Foster gfoster@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7T     Rodger Trim rtrim@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
         
Year 8 Tutors 8C     Carmen Diment cdiment@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8D     Sandy Darragh sdarragh@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8D        
8H     Steve Hudson shudson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8J     Jane Jackson jjackson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8J     Pippa Martin pmartin@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8Z     Mark Hazell mhazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
Other staff:
      Bridget Teuber  
      Deb McDonagh dmcdonagh@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 

At Allenbourn, we believe the parent-school partnership is critical, so if there is anything you're aware of that might be affecting your child's learning or participation at school, please do get in touch with their tutor.