Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Class Tutors by Year Group

Year 5 Tutors 5G   Emma Giles
5G Thur PM Richard Wright
5G Fri Sally Moran
5L   Lisa Osborne
5M   Ciaran Miller
5P   Sally Pegg
5T   Bridget Teuber
5T Mon Anne Postill
Year 6 Tutors 6H   Sarah Hobson
6H Mon Fiona Cross
6M   Mandy Miller
6R   Andy Rosa
6W   Helen Walters
6Z   Sophie Hazell
6Z   Fiona Cunningham
Year 7 Tutors 7C   Carmen Diment
7D   Sandy Darragh
7D Mon Sharon Mallon
7H   Steve Hudson
7J   Pippa Martin
7J   Jane Jackson
7Z   Mark Hazell
Year 8 Tutors 8F   Abigail Fairburn
8G   Louise Gray
8J   Cheryl James
8N   Amber Nash
8R   Charlotte Randall
8R    Pippa Wheeler

At Allenbourn, we believe the parent-school partnership is critical, so if there is anything you're aware of that might be affecting your child's learning or participation at school, please do get in touch with their tutor.