Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Class Tutors by Year Group

 
 
Year 5 Tutors 5G   Emma Giles echubb@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5G Thur PM Richard Wright rwright@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5G Fri Sally Moran smoran@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5L   Lisa Osborne losborne@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5M   Ciaran Miller cmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5P   Sally Pegg spegg@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5T   Bridget Teuber bteuber@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5T Mon Anne Postill apostill@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 6 Tutors 6H   Sarah Hobson shobson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6H Mon Fiona Cross
6M   Mandy Miller mmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6R   Andy Rosa arosa@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6W   Helen Walters hwalters@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6Z   Sophie Hazell shazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6Z   Fiona Cunningham fcunningham@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 7 Tutors 7C   Carmen Diment cdiment@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7D   Sandy Darragh sdarragh@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7D Mon Sharon Mallon smallon@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7H   Steve Hudson shudson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7J   Pippa Martin pmartin@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7J   Jane Jackson jjackson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7Z   Mark Hazell mhazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 8 Tutors 8F   Abigail Fairburn afairburn@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8G   Louise Gray lgray@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8J   Cheryl James cajames@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8N   Amber Nash anash@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8R   Charlotte Randall crandall@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8R    Pippa Wheeler pwheeler@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 

At Allenbourn, we believe the parent-school partnership is critical, so if there is anything you're aware of that might be affecting your child's learning or participation at school, please do get in touch with their tutor.