Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Class Tutors by Year Group

 
 
Year 5 Tutors 5G     Emma Giles egiles@allenbournmiddle.org
5J     Jo Judge jjudge@allenbournmiddle.org
5L     Lisa Osborne losborne@allenbournmiddle.org
5M     Ciaran Miller cimiller@allenbournmiddle.org
5W     Sophie Hazell shazell@allenbournmiddle.org
5W     Bridget Teuber bteuber@allenbournmiddle.org
 
Year 6 Tutors 6C     Chris Hickson chickson@allenbournmiddle.org
6G     Shirley Gould sgould@allenbournmiddle.org
6G     Deborah Foulkes dfoulkes@allenbournmiddle.org
6H     Sarah Hobson shobson@allenbournmiddle.org
6H     Abi Jay (Monday)
6R     Andy Rosa arosa@allenbournmiddle.org
6W     Pippa Wheeler pwheeler@allenbournmiddle.org
6W     Fi Cunningham fcunningham@allenbournmiddle.org
 
Year 7 Tutors 7C     Carmen Diment cdiment@allenbournmiddle.org
7D     Sandy Darragh sdarragh@allenbournmiddle.org
7D     Karen Faulkner-Davies (Monday) kfaulkner-davies@allenbournmiddle.org
7G     Louise Gray lgray@allenbournmiddle.org
7H     Steve Hudson shudson@allenbournmiddle.org
7Z     Mark Hazell mhazell@allenbournmiddle.org
 
Year 8 Tutors 8F     Abigail Fairburn afairburn@allenbournmiddle.org
8J     Cheryl James cajames@allenbournmiddle.org
8N     Amber Nash anash@allenbournmiddle.org
8R     Charlotte Randall crandall@allenbournmiddle.org
8R     Pippa Martin pmartin@allenbournmiddle.org
8T     Rodger Trim rtrim@allenbournmiddle.org
         
Other staff:
      Deb McDonagh  
 

At Allenbourn, we believe the parent-school partnership is critical, so if there is anything you're aware of that might be affecting your child's learning or participation at school, please do get in touch with their tutor.