Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Class Tutors by Year Group

 
 
Year 5 Tutors 5G   Emma Giles egiles@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5G Fri AM Richard Wright rwright@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5G Thur/Fri Sally Moran smoran@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5L   Lisa Osborne losborne@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5M   Ciaran Miller cmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5P   Sally Pegg spegg@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
5T   Bridget Teuber  
 
Year 6 Tutors 6H   Sarah Hobson shobson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6H Mon Chris Daw
6M   Mandy Miller mmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6R   Andy Rosa arosa@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6W   Helen Walters hwalters@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6Z   Sophie Hazell shazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
6Z   Gillian Foster gfoster@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 7 Tutors 7C   Carmen Diment cdiment@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7D   Sandy Darragh  
7D Mon Louise Gray  lgray@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7H   Steve Hudson shudson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7J Mon Pippa Martin pmartin@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7J   Jane Jackson jjackson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
7Z   Mark Hazell mhazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 
Year 8 Tutors 8F   Abigail Fairburn afairburn@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8G   Evelyn Lockhart elockhart@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8G   John Billington jbillington@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8J   Cheryl James cajames@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8N   Amber Nash anash@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8N Tue Jordan Fisk jfisk@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8R   Charlotte Randall crandall@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
8R    Gillian Foster gfoster@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
Other staff:
Teaching French   Debbie Foulkes dfoulkes@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
    Deb McDonagh dmcdonagh@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
 

At Allenbourn, we believe the parent-school partnership is critical, so if there is anything you're aware of that might be affecting your child's learning or participation at school, please do get in touch with their tutor.