Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Contact Us

Allenbourn Middle School

Headteacher: Cindy Pritchard
Deputy Headteacher: 
Assistant Headteacher: Matt Golding
SEN Leader: **Sophie Steckiewicz 
**Mrs Howieson, the Trust Inclusion Lead, is currently supporting the school with SEND matters. Please contact her via the school office.

East Borough
Wimborne Minster
BH21 1PL


Please direct all general enquiries to: the school office:

Telephone: 01202 886738

If you require any web pages or documents in different formats please contact the school office on 01202 886738 or email

Data Protection Officer 

You can contact our Data Protection Officer. The Data Protection Officer is responsible for overseeing data protection within Wimborne Academy Trust. 

Their contact details are: 

Judicium Education Limited,
72 Cannon Street,
London, EC4N 6AE 

Telephone: 0203 326 9174 

Lead Contact: Craig Stilwell 

To contact the Chair of our Academy Committee, please

For out of hours emergencies please contact:-
Kestrel Guards Security on 023 8086 5658

Wimborne Academy Trust

Telephone: 01202 922670

Chief Executive Officer: Mrs E West

Trust office and registered address is:

Wimborne Academy Trust
c/o Allenbourn Middle School
East Borough
BH21 1PL