Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Subject Co-ordinators

 

Subject Co-ordinators  
English Matt Golding mgolding@allenbournmiddle.org
Maths Chris Hickson chickson@allenbournmiddle.org
Science Steve Hudson shudson@allenbournmiddle.org
Art Pippa Martin pmartin@allenbournmiddle.org
Design & Technology

Mark Hazell

mhazell@allenbournmiddle.org
French Carmen Diment cdiment@allenbournmiddle.org
Geography    
History KS2 Richard Wright riwright@allenbournmiddle.org
History KS3 Amber Nash anash@allenbournmiddle.org
ICT Chris Daw cdaw@allenbournmiddle.org
PE Sandy Darragh sdarragh@allenbournmiddle.org
PSHE KS2 Richard Wright riwright@allenbournmiddle.org
PSHE KS3 Amber Nash anash@allenbournmiddle.org
Music Karen Faulkner-Davies kfaulkner-davies@allenbournmiddle.org
Religious Education  Jane Jackson jjackson@allenbournmiddle.org