Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Subject Co-ordinators

 

Subject Co-ordinators  
English Matt Golding mgolding@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
Maths Mandy Miller mmiller@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
Science Steve Hudson shudson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
Art Pippa Martin pmartin@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
Design & Technology

Mark Hazell

mhazell@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
French Carmen Diment cdiment@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
Geography Sharon Mallon smallon@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
History KS2 Richard Wright rwright@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
History KS3 Amber Nash anash@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
ICT Chris Daw cdaw@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
PE Sandy Darragh sdarragh@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
PSHE KS2 Richard Wright rwright@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
PSHE KS3 Amber Nash anash@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
Music Becci Taylor btaylor@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
Religious Education  Jane Jackson jjackson@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk
SEN Sophie Steckiewicz ssteckiewicz@allenbourn.dorset.sch.uk