Skip to content ↓

Allenbourn Middle School

Term Dates 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020  
Thursday 3rd September Staff Training Day
Friday 4th September Staff Training Day
Monday 7th September Start of term for all pupils
Friday 23rd October Last day of half term: pupils in school
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October HALF TERM HOLIDAY: followed by
Monday 2nd November Staff Training Day
Tuesday 3rd November First day of half term: pupils in school
Friday 18th December Last day of term -  finish 12.30pm
Monday 21st December - Friday 1st  January Christmas Holiday
SPRING TERM 2021  
Monday 4th January Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5h January First day of term: pupils in school
Friday 12th February Last day of half term: pupils in school
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 22nd February First day of half term: pupils in school
Thursday 1st April Last day of term - normal finish
SUMMER TERM 2021  
Monday 19th April First day of term: pupils in school
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May Last day of half term: pupils in school
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 7th June Staff Training Day
Tuesday 8th  June First day of half term: pupils in school
Friday 23rd July Last day of term: 12.30pm finish